from by O. Chapman

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1 GBP  or more



from Discomfort EP, released June 17, 2014
Written by O. Chapman
Produced by Josh Cohen
Mastered by Felix Davis

Recorded at home.

O. Chapman - guitar, vocals
Josh Cohen - bass
Will Fortna - drums
Josh Todd - guitar
Sophie Jamieson - backing vocals

Artwork - Dana Margolin, Spineless Seal - www.storenvy.com/stores/45408-the-spineless-seal



all rights reserved

contact / help

Contact O. Chapman

Streaming and
Download help